Micah DJ Peters BHSc MA(Q) PhD

Editorial Team

The AJAN Editorial Board oversees the peer review process for the journal, including evaluating submissions, selecting reviewers and assessing their comments, and making editorial decisions. The Board are involved in the development of journal policies, ethics standards, and work to promote AJAN’s mission to provide a forum to showcase and promote a wide variety of original research and scholarly work to inform and empower nurses, midwives, and other health care professionals to improve the health and well-being of all communities and to be prepared for the future.

Editorial Board:

Chair: Dr Micah DJ Peters

Executive Editor and Publisher: Annie Butler

Editorial Adviser: Professor James Buchan

Member: Professor Marion Eckert

Associate Editors:

Casey Marnie

Julianne Bryce

Editorial Office:

Heidi Adriaanse

Cathy Fasciale